Skip To Main Content

Stanford Calendar

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, May 26
Mon, May 27
Fri, May 31
BMX Event
-
Blacktop
Lunch DJ
-
Sat, Jun 1
Sun, Jun 2
Mon, Jun 3
8th Grade Award's Night
-
Tue, Jun 4
Math Dept Release Day
-
SBDM
-
Wed, Jun 5
Thu, Jun 6
Grade Lvl. Mtg.
-
Fri, Jun 7
8th Gr. Dance
-
gym
Sat, Jun 8
Sun, Jun 9
Mon, Jun 10
Faculty Meeting
-
Tue, Jun 11
Wilson Grad Walk
-
Dept. Chair Mtg.
-
Thu, Jun 13
8th Grade Promotion Ceremony
-
Millikan High School, 600, 2800 Snowden Ave, Long Beach, CA 90815, USA
Fri, Jun 14
Faculty Mtg.
-
Sat, Jun 15
Sun, Jun 16
Mon, Jun 17
Tue, Jun 18
Wed, Jun 19
Thu, Jun 20
Sat, Jun 22
Sun, Jun 23
Mon, Jun 24
Tue, Jun 25
Wed, Jun 26
Thu, Jun 27
Fri, Jun 28
Subscribe to Alerts Lunch DJ
-
Sat, Jun 29
Sun, Jun 30
Mon, Jul 1
Tue, Jul 2
Wed, Jul 3
Thu, Jul 4
Fri, Jul 5
Sat, Jul 6

Calendar & Category Legend:

  • Stanford